Drop Universe

Drop Universe

My favorite thing about this photo is what you can see inside the water drop. If you look closely you can see the daisies that were surrounding the bud as well as the roof of the conservatory where I found this beauty. I think people are like this little drop. What we are surrounded by is what can be seen deep inside us. While we can’t always control the field we’re growing in, we can control what we gather around ourselves. Today I choose to surround myself with beauty and with thoughts of God and his Kingdom. When you peer inside of me, I hope that’s what you see.

23278019030_8a72d33d86_b

Leave a Reply

